Temecula Valley Genealogical Society

TVGS Leadership

Temecula Valley Genealogical Society meets the second Monday of the month beginning at 5:30 pm at theTemecula City Hall..


Guests are welcome.  Meetings are free and open to the public.  For further information, please call Barbara Perez at 951-795-1905

Operating Year: January - December 2019

President: Barbara Perez
1st VP - Programs: Gena Philibert Ortega
2nd VP - Membership: Susan Puma
Corresponding Secretary: Dotye Summers
Recording Secretary: Terri Eastman
Treasurer: Anne Zucca
Education Director: Laurice Johnson
Historian: Vacant
Librarian: Jo Olson
Committee Chairs
Computer User Group Chair: Bill Schneider
Hospitality: Aurora Romo
Hospitality: Samuel Romo
Library Volunteers: Jeanne Roberts
Newsletter Editor: Michael Reagan
Parliamentarian: Bonnie Martland
Sunshine Chairman: Laurice Johnson
Webmaster: Donna Fuller
Special Interest Groups
African American: Vacant
British Isles: Michelle Norris
Computer User Group: Bill Schneider
DNA: Barbara Perez
Hispanic: Aurora Romo
TVGS Writers Group: Claudia Perozzi