Temecula Valley Genealogical Society
 

Blogs, Books & Facebook Pages

 
Blogs  
 
Kitty Cooper DNA   blog.kittycooper.com
National Genealogical Society  upfront.ngsgenealogy.org
Are You My Cousin- Lisa Lisson lisalisson.com
The Legal Genealogist- Judy Russell  legalgenealogist.com/blog
Family Tree Blog https: familytree.com/blog
DNA eXplained Genetic Genealogy Roberta Estes  dna-explained.com
Gena's Genealogy- Geana Philibert-Ortega philibertfamily.blogspot.com
A Week of Genealogy aweekofgenealogy.com/blog
Dear Myrtle - blog.dearmyrtle.com
Olive Tree Genealogy olivetreegenealogy.blogspot.com
Dana Leeds -DNA danaleeds.com/blog
The FamilyHistory Guide - thefhguide.com/blog
 
 
Books  
 
Stratagey Google Toolbox- Lisa Louise Cook
 
Facebook Pages