Temecula Valley Genealogical Society
 
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 10 of 10


Friday, January 10, 2020
DNA with Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
Managing Family File as Database; DNA basics


Monday, January 13, 2020
Researching at Los Angeles Public Library by Julie Huffman  (General Meetings)
6:30 pm
Temecula City Hall
Researching at Los Angeles Public Library by Julie Huffman 



Monday, February 10, 2020
US Military Records  (General Meetings)
6:30 pm
Temecula City Hall
Mary Anne Vincent – US Military Records


Friday, February 14, 2020
DNA with Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
AncestryDNA



Monday, March 9, 2020
Maps  (General Meetings)
6:30 pm
Temecula City Hall
Larry Naukum - Maps


Friday, March 13, 2020
DNA with Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
FTDNA and 23andMe



Friday, April 10, 2020
DNA with Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
 GEDMatch 



Friday, July 10, 2020
Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
Third-Party Tools



Friday, October 9, 2020
DNA with Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
Research Methods in Unknown Parentage Cases



Friday, December 11, 2020
DNA with Kathy Fernandes  (Guest Speaker)
10:00 am
Ronald H Roberts Library
Triangulation and Endogamy