Temecula Valley Genealogical Society
 
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 9 of 9


TVGS Fundraiser
Tuesday, January 22
TVGS Fundraiser  (Special Events)
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Richie's Diner - Temecula & Murrieta
Richie’s Diner: Temecula and Murrieta


Tuesday, January 22
TVGS Fundraiser at Richie's Diner  (Special Events)
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Richie’s Diner in Temecula and Murrieta
TEMECULA VALLEY  GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY  FUNDRAISER  Richie’s Diner  Temecula and Murrieta Tuesday, January 22, 2019  5pm-8pm
20%of total ticket sales before tax will be presented to client. All guests must present flyer to server in order for their meal to count


Wednesday, January 30
National Archives  (Research Excursions)
9:00 am
For our Excursions we generally depart about 9 a.m. from Temecula; this is an all day event. Carpools will be organized. Arrangements have been made and we will have a private tour at each venue. You must sign up to attend and a sign-up sheet will be at the General Meeting.  



Monday, February 11
Loose Archival Records  (General Meetings)
6:30 pm
Temecula City Hall
Loose Archival Records by Melissa Barker, The Archive Lady 


Saturday, February 23
Los Angeles Public Library  (Research Excursions)
9:00 am
Los Angeles Public Library
For our Excursions we generally depart about 9 a.m. from Temecula; this is an all day event. Carpools will be organized.



Monday, March 11
New York Research  (General Meetings)
6:30 pm
Temecula City Hall
New York Research by Larry Naukum 



Thursday, May 30
SCGS Conference  (Research Excursions)
7th Annual SCGS Genetic           Genealogy Conference


Friday, May 31 through Sunday, June 2
50th Annual Southern California Genealogical Jamboree  (Research Excursions)
50th Annual Southern California Genealogical Jamboree



Sunday, August 18 through Sunday, August 25
TVGS Salt Lake City Trip  (Research Excursions)
Aug 18-25 - TVGS Salt Lake City Trip